Vintage Basement is a monthly neo-retro night of stand-up comedy and music. Max & Nicky will have you falling in love with their humorous banter and charming musical stylings through the dynamic melange of their dovelike old-fashiondness and quirky, absurd idiosyncrasies. With a heavy focus on stand-up comedy, this vintage style variety show will feature the additional talents of four hilarious stand-up comics. The upcoming lineup includes headliners MATTEO LANE (Late Show w/ Stephen Colbert, Late Night w/ Seth Meyers), MICHAEL KOSTA (The Daily Show, Conan), SHANE TORRES (Comedy Central Half Hour, Conan), and ROY WOOD JR. (The Daily Show, The Tonight Show). Vintage Basement with Max & Nicky happens every 3rd Monday of every month; next performance on Monday, January 15, 2018 at 9 PM at Under St. Marks Theater in the East Village of Manhattan, New York.
Tix at


Past guests include…
T.J. Miller, Judah Friedlander, Todd Barry, Melissa Villaseñor, Aparna Nancherla, Jo Firestone, Sean Patton, Myq Kaplan, Matteo Lane, Sam Morril, Sam Jay, Rob Cantrell, Ben Kronberg, Jena Friedman, Will Miles, Matt Ruby, Jim Tews, Jules Posner, Peter Ryan O’Connell, Tess Henry, Cameron Vannini, Steve Girard, and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *